Executive Board Members

Bonnie Silverman
Silverman Realty Group, Inc.
Alan Goldman
Vice Chairman
Alloy Printing
Michael Traynor
Webster Bank
Greg Belew
LMC, A Lennar Company
Ann Bernstein
Houlihan Lawrence Real Estate
Robert McGuinness
Kite Realty Group
Ingrid Richards
City of White Plains
Sergio Sensi
City of White Plains
Nicholas Wolff
Common Council Appointee
City of White Plains
Tom Miles
Pacific Retail

Board Members

Yaniv Blumenfeld
Glacier Global Partners
 Josiah Brock
Marx Realty
Michael Calano, Esq.
Calano & Culhane, LLP
Tammy Cuomo
Christina Damiano
Ivy Realty Services, LLC
Wendy Frank
New York Power Authority
Taisha Gonzalez
Signature Acupuncture
Andy Kimerling
Westchester Road Runner
Stuart Levine
LeVino Wine Merchants
Brian Mahon
Hudson Grille/Lilly’s
Sean Meade
Cambria Hotels
Jeannie Minskoff Grant
Minskoff Grant Realty & Management Corp.
Lauren Morris
Gina Ann Perriello
Nicjo Realty Company
William Perry
Cappelli Organization
Manny Polloni
Polloni & Weiss Realty Co.
Paul Bergins, Esq.
Corporate Counsel
Paul Dillane
In memoriam (1/30/64-6/11/20)

2022 White Plains BID Board Meetings

  • July 20
  • September 21
  • November 16

If you are a White Plains BID member and interested in attending a board meeting, please email info@wpbid.com.