White Plains Business Improvement District
Content > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Bonnie Silverman
Silverman Realty Group, Inc.
Alan Goldman
Vice Chairman
Alloy Printing
Michael Traynor
Webster Bank
Ann Bernstein
Houlihan Lawrence Real Estate
Tammy Cuomo
Reckson, a division of SL Green Realty Corp.
Robert McGuinness
Kite Realty Group
Karen M. Pasquale
Mayor's Appointee
City of White Plains
Sergio Sensi
Commissioner of Finance
City of White Plains
Nicholas Wolff
Common Council Appointee
City of White Plains


Board Members

Edward Birdie
New York Power Authority
Yaniv Blumenfeld
Glacier Global Partners
Nicholas Brown
Kimco Realty Corp.
Michael Calano, Esq.
Calano & Culhane, LLP
Michelle Coletti
LMC, a Lennar Company
Douglas Colety
Westchester Republican County Committee
Christina Damiano
Ivy Realty Services, LLC
Paul Dillane
Kimego Realty
Susan Fitzpatrick
The Residences at The Ritz-Carlton New York, Westchester 
Ronald Getlan
Andy Kimerling
Westchester Road Runner
Stuart Levine
LeVino Wine Merchants
Sean Meade
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Jeannie Minskoff Grant
Minskoff Grant Realty & Management Corp.
Gina Ann Perriello
Nicjo Realty Company
William Perry
Cappelli Organization
Manny Polloni
Polloni & Weiss Realty Co.
Ken Sofer
Thomas E. Sullivan
Marx Realty
Paul Bergins, Esq.
Corporate Counsel